Forth River Primary School

To view our school prospectus and admissions information, please click on the menu or more tab

100 Cairnmartin Road Belfast County Antrim BT13 3PQ

028 9071 4890


Principal                                                                                       Mrs J Stevenson

Vice-Principal                                                                                                 Mr P McClure

Teaching staff

Year One

Year two 

Mrs S Blair/ Mrs R Hutchinson

Mrs R Woods

Year Three
Mrs K Crothers / Mrs K Fitzsimons
Year Four
Mrs P Barr 
Year Five
Mrs C Murray
Year Six
Mr P McClure
Year Seven
Miss R Stevenson
Special Educational Needs
Mrs F Watt / Mrs J Busby/ Mrs J Thompson (Nurture)

Non Teaching Staff

Secretary Mrs JA McCartney
Caretaker Mr M Barr

Classroom Assistants

Mrs P McClure

Miss K Allen

Miss K Adair

Miss H McCoubrey

Ms M Harbinson

Mrs G McKinney

Ms L Shields

Ms L McMillan

Miss C Ervin

Miss E Harris

Miss T McConnell


Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs G McKinney (Senior Supervisor)
Ms L McMillan
Cleaning Staff

Mr M Barr