Forth River Primary School

Forth River Primary School, Belfast... school is now temporarily closed due to Coronavirus. Stay safe everyone!

100 Cairnmartin Road Belfast County Antrim BT13 3PQ

028 9071 4890

info@forthriver.belfast.ni.sch.uk

Holidays 2019/20

Holiday
School ends
School begins
Number of school days
Halloween
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
 5
Christmas
Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
10
Mid term
Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
5
St Patrick
Tuesday 17th March 2020 (12pm)
Wednesday 18th March  2020
half day
Easter
Friday 3rd April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
10
Bank holiday
Thursday 7th May 2020
Monday 11th May 2020
1
Bank holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 5

 End of term Tuesday 30th June 2020 @ 12pm

These holidays include 5 exceptional closure days.